Ngatimanawa Incorporation

Tawhiri Morehu (Chair)  
Patrick McManus  
Pouwhare Rewi  
Henry Nuku  
Maramena Vercoe  
Stan Heather  
Renata White  
SECRETARY:  Murray Patchell  

2018 Annual General Meeting 

 »17 November 2018 at Tipapa Marae, 10am  

 »2018 Constitution (pdf, click link to view).  As referred to in the meeting notice mailed to all shareholders, the 2018  Constitution will be tabled at the 2018 AGM for adoption, in place of the standard Constitution.